White Teeth (2018)

White Teeth is a 2002 British four-part television drama miniseries, based on the novel of the same name written by Zadie Smith. The series was directed by Julian Jarrold, adapted by Simon Burke, and starring Om Puri and Phil Davis. It was broadcast by Channel 4 over four consecutive weeks between 17 September 2002 and 8 October 2002.

Release Date: 2016
Seasons: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 60
James McAvoy
James McAvoy
Josh Malfen
Russell Brand
Russell Brand
Write one

Sorry, no results found.