Young James Herriot (2011)

Young James Herriot is a three-part British television drama based on the early life of veterinary surgeon James Herriot. It features Iain de Caestecker as the title character following his arrival at veterinary college, alongside Amy Manson and Ben Lloyd-Hughes as fellow students Whirly Tyson and Rob McAloon. Directed by Michael Keillor and written by Ann McManus and Eileen Gallagher, it was a Koco Drama production for the BBC which first aired on BBC One in December 2011.

Release Date: 2011-12-18
Seasons: 1
TMDb: 5.5/10
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Iain De Caestecker
Iain De Caest...
James Herriot
Amy Manson
Amy Manson
Whirly Tyson
Ben Lloyd-Hughes
Ben Lloyd-Hug...
Rob McAloon
Natasha Little
Natasha Littl...
Mrs. Munro
Gary Lewis
Gary Lewis
Professor Quintin Gunnell
Ralph Riach
Ralph Riach
Professor Henry Legge
Tony Curran
Tony Curran
Professor Donald Richie
Write one

Sorry, no results found.